Who We Are

Happy Realtors make happy clients and iRealty Arkansas is all about happy clients. iRealty Arkansas strives to create an environment that breeds happy Realtors by following one simple rule: We work for Realtors, not the other way around. That means providing competitive options, innovative technology, automated marketing, and effective support designed to make your life easier and grow your business. Since 2013 and each year we have grown in volume and continually added agents to our ever growing team. We are the most contagious real estate brand in Arkansas. We are today’s realtors.

Grateful Giving

November is National Gratitude Month and we are sooo grateful for you! Share with us a business or person you are grateful for and we will give a grateful gift on your behalf with as many as we can.

Posted by iRealty Arkansas on Monday, November 6, 2017

Meet the Team

Ana Bridges

 

Ana@irealtyarkansas.com

501.944.5460

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Brandon Inscoe

Bxinscoe@irealtyarkansas.com

501.590.2052

 

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Brandon Owens

Brandon@irealtyarkansas.com

501.916.0562

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Brooke Sandlin

Brooke@irealtyarkansas.com

501.551.3433

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Bryan Pitts

Bryan@irealtyarkansas.com

501.554.6880

 

Caroline Pittman

Caroline@irealtyarkansas.com

501.773.0674

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Chase Rackley

 Chase@rackleyteam.com

501.519.4889

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Christine Johnson

Christine@irealtyarkansas.com

501.680.7427

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Christy Tucker

Christy@irealtyarkansas.com

501.690.5220

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Corina Jordan

Corina@irealtyarkansas.com

501.231.6772

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Dana Dass

Dana@irealtyarkansas.com

501.626.0051

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Danny Holcombe

Danny@irealtyarkansas.com

501.412.6290 

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Dara Calley

Dara@irealtyarkansas.com

501.317.7750

 

Visit My Facebook Page

DeAnna Huffman

DeAnna@irealtyarkansas.com

501.590.1985

 

 

Denise Hipskind

Denise@irealtyarkansas.com

501.773.9539

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Derick Brooks

Derick@irealtyarkansas.com

501.247.3975

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Felicia Pearson

Felicia@irealtyarkansas.com

501.563.2276

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Flynn Smith

Flynn@rackleyteam.com

501.804.9804

 

 

Frenchelle Johnson

Gail Harp

Gail@irealtyarkansas.com

501.607.4277

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Gina Smith

Gina@irealtyarkansas.com

501.960.0861

 

 

Heather Bartholomew

HeatherB@irealtyarkansas.com

501.240.2290

 

 

Heather Hern

Heather@irealtyarkansas.com

501.772.9539

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Jaird Minton

Jaird@irealtyarkansas.com

501.519.9713

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Jamie Taylor

JamieT@irealtyarkansas.com

501.313.7314

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Janet Hamilton

Janet@irealtyarkansas.com

501.788.7355

 

 

Jennifer Adkins

Jennifer@irealtyarkansas.com

501.454.8984

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Joey Taylor

Joey@irealtyarkansas.com

501.352.2985

 

Visit My Facebook Page

 

Jon Kennon

Jon@irealtyarkansas.com

501.350.5321

 

Jordan O'Roark

Jordan@irealtyarkansas.com

501.258.3453

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Joy Grigson

Joy@irealtyarkansas.com

903.293.5989

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Julia Yarberry

Jula@irealtyarkansas.com

(501) 650-5580 

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Karmen Hunter

Karmen@irealtyarkansas.com

501.952.7716

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Katie Kidder

Katie@irealtyarkansas.com

501.229.4117

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Keisha Burton

Keisha@irealtyarkansas.com

501.258.4253

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Kristen Kennon

Kristen@irealtyarkansas.com

501.837.4392

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Kristin O'Hara

Kristin@irealtyarkansas.com

501.626.0113

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Linda Hearn

Linda@irealtyarkansas.com

501.860.0400

 

Leslie Tetrev

Leslie@irealtyarkansas.com

870.448.6742

 

 

Lawson Maddox

Lawson@irealtyarkansas.com

501.773.5548

 

 

Lucy Baehr

Lucy@irealtyarkansas.com

501.246.5704

 

 

Maria Matoska

Maria@irealtyarkansas.com

501.902.9601

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Markeita Council

Markeita@irealtyarkansas.com

501.313.6042

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Matt Johnson

MattJ@irealtyarkansas.com

501.765.5044

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Maurice Taylor

maurice@irealtyarkansas.com
 
501.690.6444
 
 
Visit my Facebook page

MJ Washington

MJ@irealtyarkansas.com

501.358.2565

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Natalie Adams

Natalie@irealtyarkansas.com

501.232.1141

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Nicole Nark

Nicole@irealtyarkansas.com

501.612.3965

 

Visit My Facebook Page

OJ Ganbold

RealtorOJ@gmail.com

501.425.4001

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Phyllis Francis

Phyllis@irealtyarkansas.com

501.316.1210

 

 

Rachel Rushing

Rachel@irealtyarkansas.com

870.692.1429

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Ramsy Shuffield

Ramsy@rackleyteam.com

501.276.1734

 

Visit my Facebook page

Regi Ott

Regitherealtor@gmail.com

501.952.4589

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Sergio Convers

Sergio@irealtyarkansas.com

501.266.0007

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Shawna Reed

Shawna@irealtyarkansas.com

501.529.0491

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Susan Havens

Susan@irealtyarkansas.com

501.515.7390

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Tia Townsend

Tia@irealtyarkansas.com

870.310.0448

 

 

Tara Erwin

TaraE@irealtyarkansas.com

501.590.5122

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Tara Maseillo

Tara@irealtyarkansas.com

817.602.0113

 

Visit my Facebook page

Ty Jackson

Ty@irealtyarkansas.com

501.940.6650

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Join Us

Our mission to our agents is to provide you all the tools for success for your real estate career and separate ourselves from all other brokerages in Central Arkansas by being the Best of the Best in every aspect of real estate and brand marketing.

iRealty Arkansas is the only real estate company to offer the Savings for Stars program in Arkansas. We love to give back to our community while guaranteeing special benefits to the stars of our community (Military, Firefighters/EMS, Teachers, Nurses & Law Enforcement). Call and ask about the benefits ready for you.

Info@irealtyarkansas.com

Fax: 501.588.8857

Little Rock

501.246.5704

8201 Cantrell Road #235

Little Rock, AR 72227

Sherwood

501.392.6298

120 Brookswood

Sherwood, AR 72120

Benton

501.778.7355

916 Military Road

Benton, AR 72015