Experts that guide you through the home buying and selling

process while making the experience fun.

Easy search

Check our interactive map that makes searching for a home as easy as it can be.  Unlike other sites, it only shows you homes that are for sale and allows you to use an easy map to pinpoint exactly where you want to be.  We’ve made home searching fun again!

Meet the Team

Ana Bridges

 

Ana@irealtyarkansas.com

501.944.5460

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Brandon Inscoe

Bxinscoe@irealtyarkansas.com

501.590.2052

 

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Brandon Owens

Brandon@irealtyarkansas.com

501.916.0562

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Brooke Sandlin

Brooke@irealtyarkansas.com

501.551.3433

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Bryan Pitts

Bryan@irealtyarkansas.com

501.554.6880

 

Caroline Pittman

Caroline@irealtyarkansas.com

501.773.0674

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Chase Rackley

 Chase@rackleyteam.com

501.519.4889

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Christine Johnson

Christine@irealtyarkansas.com

501.680.7427

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Christy Tucker

Christy@irealtyarkansas.com

501.690.5220

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Corina Jordan

Corina@irealtyarkansas.com

501.231.6772

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Dana Dass

Dana@irealtyarkansas.com

501.626.0051

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel@irealtyarkansas.com

501.747.3624

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Daniel Secrian

D.Secrian@irealtyarkansas.com

714.688.6937

 

 

Danny Holcombe

Danny@irealtyarkansas.com

501.412.6290 

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Dara Calley

Dara@irealtyarkansas.com

501.317.7750

 

Visit My Facebook Page

DeAnna Huffman

DeAnna@irealtyarkansas.com

501.590.1985

 

 

Denise Hipskind

Denise@irealtyarkansas.com

501.773.9539

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Derick Brooks

Derick@irealtyarkansas.com

501.247.3975

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Drew Files

Drew@irealtyarkansas.com

501.918.8055

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Felicia Pearson

Felicia@irealtyarkansas.com

501.563.2276

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Flynn Smith

Flynn@rackleyteam.com

501.804.9804

 

 

Frenchelle Johnson

Gina Smith

Gina@irealtyarkansas.com

501.960.0861

 

 

Heather Bartholomew

HeatherB@irealtyarkansas.com

501.240.2290

 

 

Heather Hern

Heather@irealtyarkansas.com

501.772.9539

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Jaird Minton

Jaird@irealtyarkansas.com

501.519.9713

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Janet Hamilton

Janet@irealtyarkansas.com

501.788.7355

 

 

Jasmine Harrison

Jasmine@irealtyarkansas.com

501.960.0137

 

 

Jennifer Adkins

Jennifer@irealtyarkansas.com

501.454.8984

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Jody Clark

Jody@irealtyarkansas.com

501.658.9137

 

Jon Kennon

Jon@irealtyarkansas.com

501.350.5321

 

Jordan O'Roark

Jordan@irealtyarkansas.com

501.258.3453

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Joy Grigson

Joy@irealtyarkansas.com

903.293.5989

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Julia Yarberry

Jula@irealtyarkansas.com

(501) 650-5580 

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Karmen Hunter

Karmen@irealtyarkansas.com

501.952.7716

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Katie Kidder

Katie@irealtyarkansas.com

501.229.4117

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Keisha Burton

Keisha@irealtyarkansas.com

501.258.4253

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Kristen Kennon

Kristen@irealtyarkansas.com

501.837.4392

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Kristin O'Hara

Kristin@irealtyarkansas.com

501.626.0113

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Leslie Tetrev

Leslie@irealtyarkansas.com

870.448.6742

 

 

LaQuanda Thompson

LaQuanda@irealtyarkansas.com

501.612.6144

 

 

Lawson Maddox

Lawson@irealtyarkansas.com

501.773.5548

 

 

Lora Blair

Lora@irealtyarkansas.com

501.529.5292

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Lucy Baehr

Lucy@irealtyarkansas.com

501.246.5704

 

 

Maria Matoska

Maria@irealtyarkansas.com

501.902.9601

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Markeita Council

Markeita@irealtyarkansas.com

501.313.6042

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Matt Johnson

MattJ@irealtyarkansas.com

501.765.5044

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Maurice Taylor

maurice@irealtyarkansas.com
 
501.690.6444
 
 
Visit my Facebook page

Melinda Abernathy

Melinda@irealtyarkansas.com

501.844.1665

MJ Washington

MJ@irealtyarkansas.com

501.358.2565

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Natalie Adams

Natalie@irealtyarkansas.com

501.232.1141

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Nicole Nark

Nicole@irealtyarkansas.com

501.612.3965

 

Visit My Facebook Page

OJ Ganbold

RealtorOJ@gmail.com

501.425.4001

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Rachel Rushing

Rachel@irealtyarkansas.com

870.692.1429

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Ramsy Shuffield

Ramsy@rackleyteam.com

501.276.1734

 

Visit my Facebook page

Regi Ott

Regitherealtor@gmail.com

501.952.4589

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Sam Carrasquillo

sam@irealtyarkanas.com

501.952.7286

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Sean King

Sean@irealtyarkansas.com

870.476.2192

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Shawna Reed

Shawna@irealtyarkansas.com

501.529.0491

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Susan Havens

Susan@irealtyarkansas.com

501.515.7390

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Tia Townsend

Tia@irealtyarkansas.com

870.310.0448

 

 

Tara Erwin

TaraE@irealtyarkansas.com

501.590.5122

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Tara Maseillo

Tara@irealtyarkansas.com

817.602.0113

 

Visit my Facebook page

Ty Jackson

Ty@irealtyarkansas.com

501.940.6650

 

Visit My Facebook Page

Join Us

Our mission to our agents is to provide you all the tools for success for your real estate career and separate ourselves from all other brokerages in Central Arkansas by being the Best of the Best in every aspect of real estate and brand marketing.

iRealty Arkansas is the only real estate company to offer the Savings for Stars program in Arkansas. We love to give back to our community while guaranteeing special benefits to the stars of our community (Military, Firefighters/EMS, Teachers, Nurses & Law Enforcement). Call and ask about the benefits ready for you.

Info@irealtyarkansas.com

Fax: 501.588.8857

 

Little Rock

501.246.5704

8201 Cantrell Road #235

Little Rock, AR 72227

Sherwood

501.392.6298

120 Brookswood

Sherwood, AR 72120

Benton

501.778.7355

916 Military Road

Benton, AR 72015

Cabot

501.286.6072

4041 Highway 5

Cabot ,AR 72023